Loading...
Register Search
Menu

february, 2021

15feb15:0018:00Watch15:00 - 18:00
You Tube

GUIDELINES, IFAA AND FA PLATFORM

Time

Time

(Monday) 15:00 - 18:00

Location

Location

You Tube

Event Details

From the Regional Health Unit, we are sharing with you the interesting information from the FA Global Reference Centre about the official LAUNCH of the first aid harmonization pack consisting in the International First Aid, Resuscitation and Education Guidelines 2020, the International First Aid Attestation and the GFARC Platform.   

***Harmonization Tools made #WITH National Societies #FOR National Societies***

WATCH THE VIDEO

 

The Global First Aid Reference Centre (GFARC) is delighted to invite you to the official LAUNCH of the first aid harmonization pack consisting in the International First Aid, Resuscitation and Education Guidelines 2020, the International First Aid Attestation and the GFARC Platform.

 

Come to our LIVE webcast on 15th February at 3 PM Geneva time, which will present these important projects with our experts on our Facebook page, YouTube channel and LinkedIn. Follow us there:

 

All you need to do is 

  1. Choose one of the social media above
  2. Click on the related link on time
  3. You will be notified by the pop-up
  4. Click there to watch us!Why a live for this harmonization pack?
  • To Watch the first presentation of the international first aid guidelines publication for RC/RC National Societies
  • To Discover how to apply for the International First Aid Attestation process for training courses of your National Society
  • To Surf with us for the first time with the first aid platform
  • To ASK your questions throughout the live to our experts

 

**Time Zone for this live**

Geneva: 3 PM

Beirut : 4 PM

Kuala Lumpur: 10 PM

Panama: 9 AM

Nairobi:5 PM

 

You cannot make it? Don’t worry!

  • This will be recorded and published on our youtube channel.
  • Guidelines, IFAA toolkit and platform links will be shared with you by email the same day. Dedicated webinars will be organized regionally in 2021.
  • We’re available to answer your questions : first.aid@ifrc.org

 

Hoping you will be there on 15th February, do not hesitate to disseminate widely this email.

 

Kind regards,

WATCH THE VIDEO

 

The GFARC Team

more More

Organizer

GFARC Team

Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Mail

Comments are closed.

X